Not the Average Girl.


Don’t tell me interesting stories
don’t call me with sweet names
don’t offer me to be your valentine
don’t play your usual games.
’cause I’m not your average girl,
doing “oohs”and”aahs” on your little tricks.
’cause I’m not your usual girl,
I never cry on chick-flicks :p
Teach me how to fight instead,
I wanna learn the hand combat.
Teach me how to throw a punch.
Lemme be a spoiled Army brat.
’cause I’m not your average girl.
Forget all the feminine cliches.
’cause I’m not your usual girl,
who,on the sight of danger,runs away.
Take me to the battlefield with you,
lemme fight beside you,until I bleed.
Lemme show I’m a warrior,not a worrier.
Lemme hold your hand,help you in need.
’cause I’m not your average girl,
screaming on sight of a lizard.
’cause I’m not your usual girl.
I’ll stand tall in every Blizzard.

2 thoughts on “Not the Average Girl.

Wanna add something?

