Diary Entry:131


Dear diary,
I come here after a whole month and I still don’t know what to say. Seems like I have grown to be more pathetic and lazy over the past month. SIST 2015 seems to be just around the corner. I just got an official invitation which seems to scream at me “Start working girl if you wanna win this thing!!!” But I don’t know how to do anything about it. I’ve been trying to prepare for my 30th para mandatory test, that I can give in next semester too but I wanna get it over with. Between classes, assignments, quizzes, presentations and my almost nonexistent social life, I don’t know how to balance everything. So I’m doing what I do the best- putting everything on ignore-until-its-life-or-death-situation mode. And it seems to work for me just fine.
I don’t know whats wrong with me! Most of the time I’m fine,even happy but when I start writing,things come out way sadder than I would like them to be. I must have some germs of emotional masochism in me I guess. On second thought, I don’t. I’m just naturally weird 🙂
And when I see myself in the mirror, I don’t think that being weird is something I must be ashamed of. In fact, it feels so good to be a little different, a little unusual. And I enjoy it 😀
Ugh-I must go and pack my bags-have a long,tiring journey ahead of me.
Later peeps!

Wanna add something?

