Diary Entry 129


Dear diary,
I finished “Once Upon A Time In Wonderland” today. And I couldn’t help but feel happy and a little too much wishful inside. Its not the happy ending I’m worried about, its the ‘waiting’ part that gives me creeps. Okay,okay, I couldn’t keep my heart from swooning because Cyrus’ smile kinda lit up the whole room inside my heart. Reminds me of my childhood crush on on a Pakistani journalist. Peter Gadiot’s face resembles Ahmed Quraishi’s so much that I can’t seem to think about them separately any more. And that’s not even the whole thing. There is this one more person, whom I met, not so long ago, who has a face resembling those two. Boy,that drives me crazy! I had heard that I’n this world, 7 people get the same or similar face. I encountered 3 and I dunno if I can manage to see another one(Yup,I value my sanity,thank you very much!)
I sat to start studying…..
I rest my case 😉 Sometimes its hard to get things out of my head if I don’t write about them. So I thought maybe this is what I must do. And OH,the headache!!! It comes when it knows well that I have to study. Damn it!!!
I must go,have dinner,make a cuppa and then force myself to study.

So long….

P.S: I think I’m in love with Forensic Psychology! But I’m not sure I’m gonna be able to pass with flying colours in my exam tomorrow :/ Lets see 😉

Wanna add something?

