Diary Entry:My faulty stars….


Dear diary,
I’m so much accident prone these days. First I realized that I have lost my ATM card,don’t know when. And I’m not even sure if it was lost or stolen :/ I don’t know how long it’s been missing either. I realized I was broke! Then coming from auntie’s place, somebody either stole my cell charger or I lost it somewhere (slim chance there, I assure you.) As if that wasn’t enough tragedy in one week, my laptop had to take a dive,only it wasn’t water,it was floor. Leaving 3 very slim but nasty(for me at least)lines on the screen. And my EVO broke again!
My mids start from tomorrow and I just want to yell to heavens “GIMME A BREAK!!!”
*sigh*
I don’t believe in stars or being star-struck of course. I sat with my tortured lappie, to study and here I am!
Oh,and I left the bigger part out. I didn’t panic even after suffering this much 😀 Boy,am I happy……
Actually, I don’t even think I was shock that froze me. Because I have functioned perfectly fine since then. Yeah,well I know its kinda weird because everyone know how possessive I am about my stuff. And this leads to my premature diagnosis. Either I’m insane beyond my comprehension or I have finally learned how to master my emotions. Putting emotions on one side, I have this headache, that’s there in the back ground all the times these days. No, its not tensional, I would know. I have the perfect cure for such a headache. Its annoying but I’m managing.
I keep reminding me I have to study, Chloe and my own exam depends on me studying. Yeah,its a lot of dependence and it freaks me out! Guess,I should get used to it by now but I’m not. Just like I’m not used to talking to someone on call,even if its the banker who is supposed to block my ATM card. Okay, I did talk to him and it went fine but the part before actually doing the deed it the most difficult part. I always delay calling because I’m never comfortable.
*ughh*
Anyway, I should b studying :/

See ya, asap!

Wanna add something?

