Diary Entry: I’m on Cloud Nine….


Dear diary,
I shared the best moments with a long lost friend last night. After such a long time, I could see her in that conversation and no doubt that time we spent talking,was a time best spent.
Sometimes things like that, make you realize, how much you miss the true people in your life. How much they mean to you. I still miss all the best times I had with her. She was my Ronald Weasley and I was her Harry Potter(mainly because the scar I have on my forehead 😉 ) Now those were some great moments we shared.
Aaaah, the nostalgia!
Today, I went to centaurus and guess what, Four happened!
Photo0038

And, honestly, I’m in love again!
Even though, I still hate the Allegiant ending, or his real name (Tobias-the way it sounds :p ) or the tattoos on Tobias’ back(a big disappointment there- in motion picture), the fact that the author destroyed the whole romance by killing the spirit of the whole series and justifying it with whatever great purpose she thought it would serve, but when it comes to Four the Character or Theo James the actor……. Hes Perfect!!! Almost seems as if she saw the guy first and made an exceptional character out of him next.
Did I say, I am in love???!!!
Ahem,I can barely contain myself,now that I have my own copy of Four.
I wish my mid terms weren’t starting so soon. The “soon” being Monday. I would’ve read the whole book by then :/ Seems like it would be my companion of journey back home,next week 😀 Still, I wont let this news mar my high spirits.
Anyway, I was about to watch The Counselor. Seems like it would be good. I’m not entirely sure though.
Have a quiz tomorrow but hell, I don’t wanna open my lectures right now.

See ya!

Wanna add something?

