Diary Entry 128


Dear diary,
first off, this “beep beep boop” that wordpress shows while it makes me wait, is extremely annoying. That being said, I’m not here to say that. Actually I’m amazed at myself. I just posted here only some minutes ago and here I am again. I didn’t expect it.
But hear me out. I just had the craziest idea. I was re-reading my last post while listening to “Sawan aya hai” (the song I’m currently obsessing over *duh!*) and this crazy little idea just popped into my head. I write blogs and I’ve been a radio fan since forever. If I combine both things, I get a voice blog. And now I’m wondering why didn’t I think of this ever before? Honestly, it would be a lot easier if my expression occasionally got voice so that I would be able to enact the yelling in my head. What do you think? Is it a good idea or did I just go crazy???!!!
Yup, I’m asking you for a sincere advice. Should I or should I not work on this idea (recording won’t be easy but I’m ready to work on it if …… well you know!)
Dilemma, dilemma, dilemma…… Yup, it’s gonna be a difficult night now (thanks t my brilliant mind!)
Anyway, I should be off now.
See Ya!

Wanna add something?

