Suicidal Ideation


I want to end this life
Did I just startle you?
I don’t wanna say good-bye
Is it too like me?
It’s not something I thought of,today
Its been building inside for so long
I can’t bear it anymore
Does it sound like giving up?
Yes,you have me wrapped around your palm
One twist here,one turn there
And I am broken,crushed,mishandled
Nothing seems worth living for
Nothing fancy in life anymore
Disdain and evil,looking my way
And all the accusing glances
I wanna get over with it in one go
I wanna take the short way out
Just like the coward I am
I can’t keep your love in this heart any longer
And live with myself after betraying you
You have every right to hate me
Hell, I hate myself too.more than you can ever do
So,I don’t wanna live anymore
I want to end this life
And I want you to help me to sleep
Forever,please just this one last favour…..

Wanna add something?

