Diary entry 117


Dear diary,
Today’s exam went great with one little regret or lets say misfortune but that’s all. I’m more focused, more alert today. Don’t know for how long, but I’m enjoying every moment of being serious and focused. It rarely happens for me,so I’m trying to benefit from it as much as I can.
Some days back, I saw the movie called “Her.” It sure is a lovely movie. But one thing I loved was the guy’s job. I mean,seriously, he dictated some beautiful stuff. And so powerful that it would make one fall in love. I secretly envy his job :-p I mean, why does he get to do the most interesting job in a most interesting way and I don’t? Yeah,I know,it’s just a movie. It isn’t real. but if it ever is, I know now what my dream job would be!
Dearie, one more exam to go. Then I would be able to have some respite, hopefully.
Did I tell you that I feel uneasy when I’m in a crowded place? Well,it happened again,today. I went to the market place and was so uncomfortable after half an hour or so,that I had to practically drag my roommate to get the hell out of the place. Still a little bit of claustrophobic I guess. Every single time seems like its stronger the past. Who knows for sure. Anyway, for the first time I feel kinda light and free. Enjoying every moment of it.
But I should be careful not to get too used to it. Some people actually have to work hard to be happy in life. I guess, with the talents I’ve been bestowed with, I have a little harder test than most. Off course, it doesn’t get any easier. But still I’m happy to be me.
indexAnd I feel it in my bones!!!

Wanna add something?

