Things I want to do before I die


I have always been a mouthy person when I am comfortable in my surroundings. But today I want to use pictures instead of too many words. So here I go…….
1. Learn Archery
index(Currently looking for a place where I can get trained,within the twin cities.If anyone knows,do let me know,pretty please!!!)

2. Get better at writing

index

3. Learn Knitting and Crochet

images4. Getting Horse-riding lessons

sfe5. Learn Sword fighting

asfsdfNope,I’m not trying to become a Vigilante 😉

6. Learn how to Swim

xd7. Learn different Languages

ef8. Learn driving

sadf9. Learn Tajweed and Memorize Qur’an

index

10. Be The Woman in White instead of Red when I Marry

photo.php11. Make Friends without Hurting them in the long run,just for a change

1451570_461793333951702_7745215552536848744_n12. Join Forces

imagesCan’t wait for my passion to come true!

Wanna add something?

