Diary entry 116


Dear diary,
A window of respite has opened for me. Most of my subjects that I don’t like or suck at, their exam is over. Tomorrow is “Developmental Psychology ” exam. I love the subject, totally! It should not be hard.
I’m extremely tired again,today. Sleepless nights again, tired and frustrated mornings. During exam timings,there’s nothing I would want more than have some sleep but NO,I have to finish the exam everyday and take regular classes too. Mid terms suck really :-/
Okay, my concentration just went down the drain.
See you some other time
Guten tag

Wanna add something?

