Diary entry 114


Dear diary,
my mid terms have started and I’m proving true to my clan of “lazy bunch of students.” I’m studying but I don’t want to see these subjects ever in my life again. Today is my statistics exam, and I hate it totally!
Facebook is filled with the comments and statuses of my classmates. I’m going one step further and writing in here 😀 Anyway, there is one or 2 subject in every semester that is to torture the students or send their GPA down the drain. And sometimes there are such teachers who are not better suited to the subject they are teaching. And if we combine both of these,then mass murder happens. So today, I’m hoping that by some miracle, that doesn’t happen.
Anyway, my blog got unusually high hits the day before yesterday. I was ecstatic off course!
There’s been another development. The post I wrote about DJ Tamz, well I guess, some die-hard fan of his just read it. Off course she’s heart-broken and was asking me why I tagged him. Seems like a nice person with obviously the wrong person as her ideal.I hope the knowledge benefits her somehow. Now it seems like I have done my job. I knew the truth and it was my job to share it  with at least some of the other people. One has gotten to know the truth, I guess that’s enough for me. At least I tried to stop the wrong by the only possible way I knew how. And I’m more peaceful now, alhamdulillah!
I know initially such knowledge about a person whom you hold too high in regard,it hurts. It’s the most natural thing. But it does get better in the end if we let go of things sooner.
I have to go before I start something longer here. Have a paper in the morning and these days I’m more “sleepy-head” than alert and awake head,
Catch you as soon as I can.

 

Wanna add something?

