Diary entry 113


Dear diary,
Its one of those days when I don’t want to sleep but my mind is so sleepy and my eyes hurt. I hadn’t planned on writing anything here due to my current condition but since I have started writing,maybe I should write some more.
Mid terms are around the corner. In fact they are dangling like a sword on our heads. Why they feel like a sword is because like all the previous times, my preparation sucks even this time. I don’t know how I always find myself in my own mess. Well,off course I’m the one who makes all the mess for myself but I wonder when and how do I get all this time to do it. I’m deep again. The only way I see is kinda hard for me to be on. I mean, actually studying for the exams . . . . . . I already feel like . . . . . . . . . aarrrghhhhh!
Nope, my life isn’t over yet. And off course, In the end I will have to sit down and study. You know I’m already dreading that moment :-/ I don’t know whats wrong with me. Is it just me or do all students feel the same?
Ugh,all this wondering and thinking is giving me a headache.
I better go and welcome a sweet night’s sleep and give rest to my tired eyes.
More later In Sha Allah!

Ma’assalamah!

Wanna add something?

