Diary entry 106


Dear diary,
it’s been raining, hard, and it’s a complete guess. I haven’t been outside after I finished my classes and fee submission tasks, which exhausted me, by the way. Uni life is good but exhausting, that’s for sure. Most of the work is still manual. I mean the record keeping for our hostels etc. There’s a rumor that this time, they are upgrading everything. I’m sincerely hoping that it ends well.
My book addiction is back and I have started to retreat, into my books again. People sometimes bore me. I get tired of them too fast. It’s happening again. And this time I’m not worried about me.
I have been thinking and I guess soon I will be able to write something new, if I continue, but not today. My head is giving me hard time. I woke up from an uneasy sleep after hearing thunder outside. And my head just won’t stop hurting.
I better go have some rest before writing becomes more difficult. I will return as soon as I can think again and write something new.
Until then,
Chao!

Wanna add something?

