Break My Heart No More


Oh you pretty little liar
My heart’s on fire
Why,this overwhelming desire?
There’s no respite
Emotions on extreme height
Why nothing feels right?
Is there a spell you cast
Can’t see future nor past
How did this happen so fast?
Don’t say it’s love
No Sparrows nor Dove
Let me fly away and above
Break my heart no more
Let me close this final door
You managed to damage my core
Throw some water,let me wake
I’m so numb,give me a shake
Let me go before I break
So set me free,I want to heal
Miserable, I no longer wish to feel
This pain has forced me to kneel

3 thoughts on “Break My Heart No More

Wanna add something?

