Diary entry 104


Dear diary,
my inspiration for “bad deeds” is back. Yeah,you guessed right. My bestie is back. Ah, I’ve waited so long for you Goldie, oh,but you know that, don’t you?! Stayed up with her whole night, again!
I wrote my first post for Youth Club blog today and submitted it for review. Yeah, choosing the topic was again the most difficult thing I did today. I don’t know if the post I wrote is worthy enough to be published there but I’m still happy that I did finally try to at least come up with something. I wish the editor would give me feedback so if there are some points to be improved(which there would be,surely), I can work on them.
Its been a week since I my university started and our mess is still closed. The rumor is that it might open on February 25.(Guess what,my doofus mind just forgot how to spell February.Great,just great!!! :-/ Thanks for helping,Google!  )So now,either we have to order food everyday,take it from cafe,cook it ourselves or better yet,STARVE TO DEATH!!!
Seriously uni people,stop all this stunt now,will you?! I know how to cook.You don’t need to force me into it because I don’t like it,at ALL. Be my university management,don’t try to act like my “surrogate mother!!!”
Ughhhh. . . . .
*Sigh*
Anyway,I should probably go before I have one of my famous temper tantrums right here,right now.

Hastalavista!

Wanna add something?

