Diary entry 97


Dear diary,
This soldier is down with sore throat and temperature again. Eyes kept hurting all night. Didn’t get a good night’s sleep. Kept myself busy,trying to perform a small task for a friend( love working on Adobe Audition. Wish someone professional would teach it to me properly some day).
Chloe is obsessed with that song I edited last night-Hand to Mouth,by George Micheal. Gawd,now its driving me crazy,literally! Shes been continuously listening to it for more than 24 hours :-/
Went out with Chloe again. This time,to Savour Foods, Blue Area. Had a lovely time.
And my eyes hurt so much by now.They are watering.
I should probably rest.
More later In Sha Allah!
P.S:Chloe,lemme turn off this song now PLEASE!!! :-/

Wanna add something?

