Diary entry 93


Dear diary,
I should be studying right now but here I am!
Listening to a song over and over again,shared by a friend, with book opened in front of me and laptop in my lap. Facebook open and talking to my little sister and loving the new transformation in her personality. Loving the change from “damsel in distress” to the “warrior girl.”Hostel is again buzzing with the news of strike and the management has parked buses in old campus again. Seriously management people,did that stop us before?

By the way,its our exam in the morning so I’m not thinking about any idiotic move this time. I have to prepare for my exam and I’m hoping it doesn’t get postponed.
Chloe is asleep. Left me to study by myself so that I can teach her later what I studied. But Kara is here,blogging, chatting on Facebook and listening to a lovely song. Shes gonna kill me when she wakes up 😀
Maybe I should try to get a little study done by the time she wakes up. For that I’ll have to start studying (which,I’m not at all in mood of). But a girl, even if she’s a super-girl,she’s gotta do,what she’s gotta do.
I should probably go now.
See you soon,if life permits.

Wanna add something?

