Diary entry 80


Dear diary,

Life is good. It has been,for past some time.Went home,enjoyed a LOT.But then came the time for my return and things went from normal to a disaster.Curfew in Rawalpindi and some parts of Islamabad…….

Anyway,there is something I wrote back at home that I’d love to share it here.But I feel like the timing couldn’t be more crappy.So I’m thinking about putting it here or leaving it alone for some time.I dunno,can’t decide.

It’s still half written.And I don’t really know whats freakin’ happening to me.Why do I have difficulty in completing my thoughts these days?Yeah,that’s going to be a big thorn in my feet if I don’t do anything about it.So,I’m going to concentrate on getting myself back on track from now on.
*Sigh*

Being able to write is a blessing at times and such a curse at other times.

Anyway,getting late for my salah.Gotta go.

P.S:Coming up soon,the piece I was talking about.Keep your fingers crossed 😉

Wanna add something?

