Diary entry 79


Dear diary,
I’m halfway to my home.And boy was I happy to be free finally!Traveling with my Dad.Feeling more excited than usual.Don’t know whats the reason but I do know I’m happy.Looking forward to reaching home and sleeping to my fill in the nights.
I’ve been forgetting things too frequently these days.The reason I suppose,is that I’ve been watching “Once upon a time”in an excess.Lovely drama,I have to say.Old fairy tales with a twist and from the perspective of the evil Queen or wicked witch of the enchanted forest,call her whatever.It showed that there is always hope when there is a will to change.
Gawd!This Qawali that the driver is listening to,it’s so irritating :/
Journey is going great.Hope the friends I left back in Islamabad are missing me.Well,you are in my prayers too 🙂
Yeah,dear chat buddy,I didn’t forget to pray for you 😉
Anyway,before my dad gets irritated,I must go.
Gutentag!

Wanna add something?

