Diary entry 76


Dear diary,
I should be getting ready to go to my university but here I am!
Didn’t sleep the whole night.Had study night with my friend for our exam today.But as you might have guessed,we talked more than actual study ๐Ÿ™‚ One of the best one-on-one time ever ๐Ÿ˜‰
Oh,and I forgot to mention that my yesterday’s exam went great and I have high hopes for this one too,even though I am a little shaky.I mean,I never stay up on the night of exam.
I just hope I don’t fall asleep during exam ๐Ÿ™‚
Well,I thought of writing a tiny post before I leave for exam.And here it is ๐Ÿ™‚
I must be off now.

Wish me luck!

๐Ÿ™‚
Love,
Me.

 

Wanna add something?

