Diary entry 69


Dear diary,

The whole past week has been peculiar and amazing.One of my fantasies came true.I walked with bare feet from Female campus gate to my hostel room,and loved it 🙂 yeah,I know it’s a weird fantasy.But hey,I have every right to think like a dork!

Anyway,I had to make the ad project for Mass Communication in one night and still the teacher and my whole class loved it! So,I guess it was a happy ending for me. Finals start on Tuesday.I hope they end well too,because I feel as if I’m not ready in the least for the finals.

We had a party with our Anthropology teacher that I’m so glad I didn’t miss.It was so fun!

Some bad things happened too,but why waste my time in describing them when so many happy moments came in to my life.

Anyway,its time for dinner.

Hope to come back soon,again

Chao

 

Wanna add something?

