Diary entry 68


Dear diary,

Tonight’s one of those nights,that I wanna cry to the full of my heart.I want to be able to cry,openly but can’t.Don’t ask me the reason,because there’s none.And right now,my eyes are watering. I thought maybe if I let go of one or 2 tears,I’d feel better,well I don’t.I feel just like I felt before I started to cry,hiding behind my laptop,so my roommate wont see me.

Yes,I don’t understand myself most of the time,and this is not any different.I thought,writing would help.But I guess I have been wrong twice in one night.

I guess I should go any bury my sorry face in my fluffy pillow or hold my teddy in a tight hug or do whatever it takes to make myself comfortable again.

hope to visit soon

Love!

 

3 thoughts on “Diary entry 68

Wanna add something?

