Diary entry 61


Dear diary,

I’m going home Yayyy!!! After a month and a half Yayyy!!! It’s so frustrating and lonely here in the hostel most of the time. But I’m going for a complete check up this time. My hip-joint still refuses to stop hurting and I’m so sick n tired of this pain. I’m becoming “lazier” day by day(as if that was even possible!)I didn’t want to leave my coffin today to take my classes :-/
My teacher changed my Mass Communication project. I’m not so thrilled about its changing but it’s still undecided what we are going to do (me and my partner) but the excitement has kinda evaporated.
But then again, its “me” we’re talking about here. I’m sure I can find a reason to be happy in anything if I put my mind and heart to it. I just have to persuade my heart and mind to love what I have to do. Then it would come to me naturally. Lets see what happens next. I’m hopeful. I just refuse to let simple changes in life to ruin my mood.
Challenge Accepted!!!

Anyway, I gotta go now.
See ya very soon(If WAPDA permits )

Wanna add something?

