Diary entry 58


Dear diary,

Its official; I’m 22 🙂 and I just got a hate filled birthday wish from someone whom I pissed off bad some days back. I’m so happy because I saw this picture circulating on Facebook:

602071_10151350130894480_646722232_n

So, I guess I’m doing very well in life 😉

For  that person, I have just two words “Sour Loser!”

You see such people come in our lives to teach us so much. These people remind me why I am a fighter in the first place.
Anyway,no more thoughts to them,they don’t deserve to be even in my thoughts.

*Feeling great*

And it’s late.So,

See ya soon 🙂

Love,

Me!

Wanna add something?

