Diary entry 42


Dear diary,

Today I had my first final exam and viva. I always rest properly before going for an exam but last night . . . . . even after going through everything and checking my writing stuff twice, when I hit the bed, I couldn’t sleep. You know I don’t usually dream and my sleep is kinda deep. Last night. . . . . I never stopped having dreams which were not at all related to my exam or studies or anything likewise. I tossed and turned all night and I wanted to kill myself there and then.

Both, exam and viva went superb (Alhamdulillah!) and I didn’t feel even a trace of fatigue when I woke up early for final revision, until late in the afternoon. I wanted to write earlier but couldn’t; now you know why.

Just woke up and feel hungry now 🙂

No promises of posting regularly in exams but I still hope to see you soon.

Sayonara!

P.S: Need all the prayers I can get.

Wanna add something?

