Diary entry 37


Dear diary,

The last presentation for this semester is over. It went great (Alhamdulillah!)

Three more days of classes and I might get a chance to catch my breath before the finals start. Its been an amazing semester. I found a very sweet friend, took a trip down the memory lane numerous times, discovered that presentations could be fun, endured arguments between my two roommates(that I still am enduring while acting as a buffer between them.), came closer to my little sister (emotionally), understood the worth of having a family, stood up for something I believed in and found decaffeinated coffee in market (finally!!!)

Oh, I forgot one – wrote diary entries during classes ๐Ÿ™‚ which reminds me, its class time.

Gotta run.

One thought on “Diary entry 37

Wanna add something?

