Diary entry 30


Dear diary,

Sitting in class like a robot with headphones on under my scarf and listening to “Nasheed”(Arabic poem ), while my class mates were presenting. . . . . . wearing a scarf has its own perks 😉

Today is going to be kinda busy. I’m helping some mates with their work. Its writing and sound editing. You know I love both.

Teacher is gone so I better get to work before the next class starts.

Here comes a new assignment for me. . . . . . Man, I’m in a  mess – that’s more than I ever bargained for!

See ya!

Wanna add something?

