Diary entry 25


Dear diary,

I’m on “don’t-ask-don’t-tell” mode right now. Presentation went well but of course I’m not satisfied with my own work today.

Two more to go.

I’m so blunder-prone these days. I missed two of my classes just because I didn’t felt like going. Some days back I stood up for something I believed in, I stood alone but that’s okay, at least I know there’s nothing wrong with my sense of good and bad. I know where I want to go, with whom I want to be, what I want to do. I don’t go with the flow, changing sides.

This is what makes me “ME”.

Even though I ditched two classes (I do feel bad about it), I’m still tired. So I better take some rest.

Sayonara!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Diary entry 25

Wanna add something?

