Diary entry 24


Dear diary,

There’s some kind of cold war going on between me and my cell mate. She is “nosey” and I’m “cryptic”. I hate it when people try to keep tabs on me just out of curiosity. And I’d rather bang my head somewhere than tell them every time I need to sneeze. What irritates me the most is when people try to tell me how proud and selfish I am, just because I try to mind my own business. And then there is this attitude which comes with the package and which makes my blood boil(and makes me want to beat the crap out of those people-literally). . . . . . .  . . . . to pretend that you care, when you don’t and to be angry or mad at me because I didn’t return the favour. . . . . . .

You and your favour. . . . . .

(Calm down girl, you don’t wanna say those words . . . . . . really, you don’t!!!)

*gritting teeth*

I guess there are so many times you could be nice to someone before they start taking you for granted and using you. There comes a time when you have to set boundaries.

I consider doing it, every day, but there’s something inside me that says: stop before you hurt somebody!

It’s just unfair!!!

So unfair. . . . . . . .

 

Wanna add something?

