Diary entry 17


Dear diary,

I’m glad that my management exam is over.Two more exams to go,then I’d be able to rest properly(hopefully).I have a storyline in my mind and I wanted to write it as soon as possible.Might start working on it this weekend.The winter kinda officially started with the appearance of fog this week,which means the mountains and greenery that I could see through my walk-through window is hard to observe.Talk about bad timings-just when I needed to refresh my mind by looking at nature and feeling alive-the nature became harder to observe(just my luck! *sigh*).

And time for rest is over too.Have a class in 20 minutes.

Gotta go.

Wanna add something?

