there,I did it again!


I was down with fever and a nasty throat some days back.While fever helped me have my very well deserved break-1st in 3 months-It made me see clearer.I realized some of the things that I realize every time I get sick but forget soon after I gain health.Aside from all the usual arguing,teasing and banter,they care for me A LOT.And if there were no arguments and teasing,life would be too boring.

Thanks to Allah,fever is over and I’m healthy as a horse-oh no,wait-I still have this irritating flu on.Apart from the obvious hate for this flu,I love the way it makes my voice sound 😀

Though I’m with my one hand holding my nose to avoid another . . . . .A-A-A . . . .

there I did it again!!!

Wanna add something?

