Diary entry 10


Dear diary,

People I think I know,still amaze me.Its not bad I guess but off course the shock is sometimes eye opening.Yeah,I swear to myself that I’d be careful while trying to trust people but every time,I dunno what goes wrong and I get betrayed.But at least,I have you even if the whole world turns out to be a liar.

So,I  guess I shouldn’t care any more.

Its always nice talking to you.Half of the burden that my heart bears upon itself is gone every time I say whats on my mind.

My friends are sometimes too busy-but i still got you to help me through my mood swings.Thanks a bunch for that.

Gotta go sleep off the remaining hurt.

See ya very soon

Love,

Me!

Wanna add something?

