Mr.Stalker/s. . . . . .with tantrums,Me!



I think someone is stalking me.Every month(give or take 1 or 2 months)I receive a call from an unknown number(new number every time).I take it but don’t speak.There’s always a male voice on the other end.And by the way,you know when someone has a purpose of calling and when not.So,every time the person cuts the call,starts texting.
text 1:who’s there?
(you called in,you tell)

text 2:by the way I’m  . . . . . . . . .
(dash filled with a supposed name)

text 3:now you tell who are you?
then countless stupid forwarded texts with philosophies of life and stupid lovey dowey poetry(both things

I happen to hate by the way.)

text number (who knows what):I know who you are!
O.o

Ahem,ahem-mind says red alert!!!

Then he tells me my name and where I happen to live and my ex-institute name(thanks to Allah he knows all the old infos-I mean my address and institute changed)

The thing is,all these brats are free or maybe wasting their time in immoral and unethical activities is their favourite sport-I’m not.And I’m not like them-I never would be!They are those who are trying to find girlfriends or just friends who happen to be girls!I HATE even to think about it.

So,Mr.stalker/s you should go and bother those girls who are willing to have boyfriends.If you don’t have any sense of limit,I’m sure,there are plenty of girls out there some where who are just like you.

I don’t like people who act like LEECHES-and thats exactly what you do.When you are told you’re not needed here-It actually and literally means GET LOST!!!

If only killing some people was allowed . . . . .
*sigh*

Pissing me off any more wont do.

With tantrums,

Me!

Wanna add something?

