Diary entry 6


Dear diary,
I just burnt my finger today, got dragged to an Iftar party and I just got free,at last!I was planning to write a whole account-and I didn’t want to call you any nasty names WAPDA JERKS,but believe me you’ve earned it today- and the power breakdown again!!!
Great!now I’ll just have to wait for power to come back and then post this.
In case you’re wondering which JUNGLE am I currently inhabiting-WELCOME TO PAKISTAN!!!
Yeah,I know I made it sound like I’m cursing my country.On the contrary,what I mean to tell you is that if you want to enjoy the true nature,or experience a little stone-age,we are certainly going towards it.So you are welcome to tag along!
Argghhh . . . . . . .this isn’t what I meant to write-but then again WAPDA is a mood destroyer!
’till next time-
cháo

Wanna add something?

