Diary entry 4


Dear diary,

I’m in a bit of a hurry again.Yeah,yeah I know,I know,I’m running most of the time these days.What with all the Ramadan fervour.But,I try to give you as much time as I can,you know that,right?!You are my one link to sanity and I value you.I’d probably write more tomorrow-or maybe day after . . . .Its just that its been a long day and I’m  kinda tired and sleepy so I better get going before I get one more summon from mum asking me to go to my bed.

meet you again soon!
xoxo

Wanna add something?

